30 Day Listing Promotion
The promotion lasts up to 30 days or until the listing expires, whichever occurs first. When your listing appears within filtered search results, it will be prioritized to appear above standard listings. A symbol will appear on the listing preview card.
This promotion is non-transferable and non-refundable.